Extension Coordinators

Dr. Noeni S. Nepomuceno
UEDC Director

Dr. Lulu L. Loyola
Vice-President for Extension, Research and Training 

Extension Coordinators 

Prof. Ditas L. Ligue
College  of Education

Prof. Hilda L. Lorilla
College of Arts and Sciences

Dr. Ricky Becodo

College of Communication

Prof. Maria Rebecca Buscar
College of Nursing

Mr. Jon Kristoffer E. Deguma
College of PESCAR

Prof. Ma. Roselle S. Udang
College of Business and Management 

Prof. Arnel Secondes
College of Information Communication Technology

Dr. Anastacio Gregorio S. Rufon 
College of Medicine

Dr. Teila A. Posecion
West Visayas State University Medical Center

Dr. Eva Lam
College of Agriculture
Dr. Jerry Ceballos
College of Forestry

Prof. Mercedes C. Pagunsan
Calinog Campus

Prof. Heidi C. Clarin
Lambunao Campus

Dr. Nilo L. Masbano
Janiuay Campus

Dr. Marlene S. Gloria

Pototan Campus

Ms. Michelle Defino
Himamaylan Campus


No comments:

Post a Comment